Metropolitan College of New York Military Friendly School
Request Information Apply Online Free

 
office of student services

For your convenience, MCNY is opening online registration for all eligible students. We want every student to register early AND register online. Online registration does not prevent you from meeting with an Advisor in Student Services. What it will do is give you the opportunity to have more efficient, productive interactions with your Advisor, whether it's in the office, or online.

In Student Services, we're excited about online registration, mainly because it empowers you, the student, to take a more active role in planning your academic path. Our Advisors will still be here, ready and able to meet with you. We have a team of professional advisors who are knowledgeable and will be available as needed to provide guidance to you during online registration. They are:

  • Thea Ogunusi, Togunusi@mcny.edu, Coordinator of First-Year Advisement and Student Development and Advisor for all Undergraduate Purpose 1 students and all Veterans
  • Cheryl Coveleski, Ccoveleski@mcny.edu, Coordinator of Student Support and Development and Advisor for all Undergraduate Purpose 2 & 3 and All Special Needs (Disability Services)
  • Michael Molina, Mmolina@mcny.edu, Associate Director of Student Services and Advisor for Purposes 4 & 5 and Student Conduct
  • Samara Schindler, Sschindler@mcny.edu, Coordinator of Student Life and Advisor for Purposes 6, 7 & 8
  • Joanne Algranati , Jalgranati@mcny.edu, Assistant Director of Graduate Advisement and International Students and Advisor for All Masters degree students, Bronx students and International Students
  • Todd Pettiford, Tpettiford@mcny.edu, Senior Advisor and all Saturday students, all programs

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

       Google Plush  RSS
Mailing Address MCNY (431 Canal Street New York, NY 10013 · 529 Courtlandt Avenue Bronx, New York 10451)
Phone Number  (800) 33 THINK | 212 343 1234